Steering Committe

Sivaji Chakravorty

Chair, IEEE India Council

S N Singh

Chair Elect, IEEE India Council

Sudeendra Koushik

Chair, IEEE Bangalore Section

Deepak Mathur

Immediate Past Chair, IEEE India Council

General Chair

Puneet K Mishra

Vice-chair, IEEE Bangalore Section, Chair-Industry Relations IEEE India Council

Local Orgainizing Chair

Bindu A. Thomas

Branch counsellor and HoD, Dept. of Electronics and Comm. Eng., VVIET


Ankita K S

Treasurer, Young Professionals Bangalore Section


Sadhana Attavar

Treasurer, IEEE Bangalore Section

Student Track

Dr. P Deepa Shenoy

Chair, SAC, IEEE Bangalore Section

Shrikanth Tangade

Co-chair, SAC, IEEE Bangalore Section

YP Track

Mallikarjun Choukimath

Vice Chair, Young Professionals Bangalore Section

Andan Patil

Vice Chair, Young Professionals Bangalore Section

WIE Track

Dr. Annapurna Patil

Chair, WIE Bangalore Section

Divya M G

Membership Development, Co- Chair, WIE Bangalore Section

All India Branch Councillors Meet

R Venkata Siva Reddy

Execom Member, IEEE Bangalore Section


Abhishek Appaji

Chair, Young Professionals Bangalore Section